More and more waste and pollution is created every year. How are people affected in their everyday life by this trend? What can individuals do to help limit the problem?

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of pollution rate worldwide. This waste and bad environmental condition may be stem from people or their vehicle. Therefore, some crucial precautions can be taken by people. In this essay, I will go about how we can carry out these jeopardous circumstances for the earth by giving some appropriate examples. I want to start by looking at what are their disadvantages these dangerous pollutions have for us. It is clearly said that those who people going their job every day suffer from a variety of environmental pollutant such as air defilement, low rate of carbon dioxide emission. Hence, the probability of the emergence of some significant health disorders such as respiratory diseases is considerably high. For instance, according to some health report conducted by WHO exhibit that the percentage of the dead because of lung cancer in people living in the metropolis is above %20. On the other hand, we can take some valuable steps to protect our world. People can start some alteration by changing their some bad habits. We cannot wait anymore due to we already too procrastinated this case too way long. The amount of using the private car to go wor can be reduced by people. What’s more, raisin of hazardous gas emission can be spurred by some car factory. To illustrate, some researches find out that if we cut the take advantages of our own cars even half then the air pollution’s rate can be decreased by this simple measure. In light of this information mentioned above, it can be undoubtedly said that we cannot underestimate the risk of these bad circumstances. However, there are countless simple measures which can help to rebuild the more habitable world for us and the next generations around us.