Advantages and disadvantages of electronic devices

There is a ever-increasing of technology and those devices paly an important part of each person life. But everything will probably has both sides and technology is not left out. So what is the good sides and bad sides of eclectronic devices? . Firts of all, we can not deny that technology in general and electronic devices in partcular, have a greatest function to make our life become easier. It is shown through daily life of everyone. For example, smartsphone from Apple has a bunch of artificial intelligent on the products such as: Siri, Voice control, etc. This help people control the devices adequately, find the information on the internet by voice is absolutely modern and our English or another languages can be improved. Also, through this intelligent devices we can get access to everything we want from shopping to study. Secondly, with electronic devices we can learn lessons effectively with clarify explanation, sounds and pictures. In this technology era, all the things we learn and work become more lively thanks to the elcectronic devices. With just a laptops or computers you can study all of thing you desire to know. Especially, for learning languages. From apps on those contemporary devices such as: Duolingo, dictionary, online newspaper. According to experts of education, sounds and pictures has made a significant contribution in process of learning. Our brain will work easier with sounds and pictures, to be more specific, music is a particular example for sounds, children who listen to music everyday and start to learn how to pronoun and remember the alphabet. Some people compose their own song with the lyrics from the lessons they had learned at school. For pictures, people tend to remember the logos or the things that they have seen for the first time in a colourful way so that is pictures in general, there can be painting, film or photos, etc. Those kind of image and sounds help us remember longer, so if we want to have a impressive results in study and work, you should have one of many electronic devices. Besides that, there are still some disadvantages of electronic devices but I need to force into 2 main detriment. Firstly, electronic devices make our eyes tired. Eyes is the major part of the body, this part help us get access to those electronic devices easily. So if our eyes become weaker and weaker, think about it, it is so hard to intergrate and use devices. Nowadays, there are a large number of people who have myopia in the world, not only adults but also even the children. Miopia phenomenon is the negative consequences of electronic devices. Additionally, electronic devices make children less communicate. When children turn to less disclose, they only try to stay at home, play games and watch Television. Communicate is the way that we try to be more active and also the way we use to refresh our mind after a busy day or week. For instance, Autism is the type of disease, it is difficult to cure and is the repercussion of digital devices. To sum up, Technology is the greatest tool if we use it in the right ways but also being the bad effections if we use it in an overly dependent.