Some say that people should continue to work in the same job for a lifetime, while others say they should change the job at least once in their career.

Some people argue that people should work at the same company for a life time, while I believe that claim that people should change their careers at least once in a life time. Some people insist that people should work continueasly at the same job for a long time because they can have deep knowledge and skills in this field. Unlike changing their career, people can focus one specific target and experience in the same object. For instance, doctors can acquire skills through surgery in many cases as a result, they can contribute to treat future patients who suffer from same physical issues. In addition, working at the same environment have less stress level for workers. When people change their jobs, they need to learn from the beginning and it budern for many workers to adjust new working situation. However, I believe that people should change their career since they can widen their perspective. When people change the type of occupation, they meet new coworkers and experience new tasks, bringing them different values. Furthermore, people can find what they want to do clearly. Since most people change their career to improve their working environment, they can find new target which they want to achieve. Take an example for engineering, this job requires workers extra hours working, and scarify their private time, but once they change their career to a farmer, they can realize the beauty of the nature and reconsider their free time. In conclusion, while it is true that people should work in the same place in their life period, I believe that they should change their job to gain new perspective and find better quality of life.