Some people think that paper money and coins will be replaced completely by credit card and online methods of payment in the near future

In this moderen era, it is indeed true that most of individual who using modern technology such as net banking, google pay so on. However, few masses believe that chash is totally removed by online money tranzaction nevertheless, the following essay stands with disagreement to the aforementioned statement and the reasons to support with relevant examples will be illustrated in forthcoming paragraphs. There are multifarious reasons why goverment must not stop providing paper revenue and coins, the frist and foremost is that sometimes, people has been suffering from slow internet connection. To be mase precise, today, there care some places where credit card and Internet have not reached, and the reason is often bad weather or lack of development. To examplify, according to the USA they discussed about thi toptic few year ago, nowaday, many the atmosphere bad because of pollution, so mankind get in trouble of the internet does not come then only way to exchange in this situation is cash. Hense this often leads to problems in online payment transactions. moreover, one another prime reason is that, such a concept which has dimished the value of real cash. To elaborate, it is quite evident that the concept of online transations has extremly rise day by day owing to that future generation are can not know about history of real money. For instant, taking reference a indian currency which use to represent of country identity. Therefore, authorities should not allow the removal of real money In addition to, It creates a lot of issues in the world. To illasteate, we can seen that today's the cases of frauds, theft are rising day by day, such a posibilites often forces people to stay away from it. on the other hand, some commentatores say that, internet transaction and credit cards is becoming more common as they offer conventience and ease to access. To elaborate, if we prefer to use such methods, We do not have to carry around cash and worry for its safety. In conclusion, according to me usage of internet and cards for regular exchange is increasing and will continue to rise. Nevertheless, considering their limitations, I opine that paper money will be never be eliminated from use.