Importance of Education in modern generation

According to the recent survey education level system and level has changed dramatically compared to our parents generation. When we look at our parent’s generation time period they didn’t have enough resources compared to us. I basically think that 2000 born generation are so lucky to have all facilities. Our parent’s generation time the competition also less compared to now and that allowed them to shine off with their skills and education qualification on the other side when it comes to our genertaion it’s so competitive and mostly everyone’s educated. As I mentioned above today’s competition has led to higher educated percentage than our parent’s generation. When we get deep into education English knowledge is vital and must in the society and even for higher studies in overseas foreign universities requests for English knowledge certificate. These days a student will be done with his/ her masters by their 25 or 26 on the other side our parents would have completed their Masters by late 30’s. In order to survive this competitive environment I would that current generation should work on their education side and professional skill side as well.