people should pay the tax. what is your opinion.

It is argued that people should pay a small portion of their earnings to the nation. This essay agree with the statement because, it is a collective responsibility of all citizen, and they have to spend a certain money in the name of tax to the government. Also, tariff is necessary for the authorities to improve the fundamental development for the society. Firstly, people are responsible to pay taxes to the government. The development of a country not only depend up on various scales of business and other industries but also the contribution of each individual taxes help to boost the development of nation. For example, government can collect a large amount through tariff from each person on their country. This money can utilized by the welfare of the same people through PF and gratuities. Secondly, government can do a lot of developments for the public with the support of taxation. Therefor authorities also have the rights to use a small portion of an individual's money. For example, good transport facilities such as roods and bus stands, better education with the help of advanced public schools, and better medical hospitals are possible with the help of tariff. In conclusion, pay tax to the government is always helping a better development of nation, as well as to the public too. Same time, the authorities also help the people to improve their fundamental facilities. So it is a collective-responsibilities of people to pay taxes.