some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument.

Children’s education is always a important topic in our society. It is believed by some educational experts that it is essential for children to learn how to play a musical instrument. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this idea because of some following reasons. The first one is that playing musical instruments could help children relieve stress and mental issues. Some students, who have an emotional problem from school or home, are recommended relaxation approach including learning how to play an instrument because it has a unique effect on their emotions and has even been proven to lower heart rate and blood pressure. Therefore, if students learn to play one, it would help them avoid some diseases such as anxiety or panic attacks. Another advantage of learning instruments is it provides young children with many invaluable life skills. Firstly, music teaches perseverance and creates a sense of achievement. It is undeniable that learning to play an instrument takes a lot of time, patience, and practice. When the child reaches their goals during their music lessons, they will feel a sense of achievement and fulfillment. Furthermore, learning musical instruments improves social skills. Playing an instrument enables children to expand their social circle. Joining a musical group at an early age encourages them to develop relationships with other peers from different backgrounds. It also builds leadership and team-building skills and helps them understand the significance of teamwork. In conclusion, I am fairly certain that teaching children to play musical instruments is a positive idea due to the various benefits that can be brought upon them, both mentally and socially.