Some people think that online shopping is better than while others prefer to go to the market. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, demand for purchase is increasing significantly. For some people, online shopping is a great chance to buy something, while others and I still prefer traditional trading. On the other hand, shopping on the internet has a lot of diverse benefits which are time-saving, informative, convenient and so on. For instance, if you want to buy something on the internet, you can order them at any time. You do not have to spend your precious hours to go to the shops. In addition to this, you are able to find any information such as the price, size, delivery, payment condition about the product which you are going to choose in this type of shopping. Especially, during the quarantine, this mode of purchasing has achieved its huge fame among people due to its beneficial sides. On the other hand, I tend to go to the shops to buy goods as it has some advantages. For example, initially, shopping offline is more enjoyable activity especially when you feel stressed and bored with your preoccupations. Furthmore, if you prefer to get products in shops, you can test the goods before purchase and experience the item in actual. As a result of this, these good sides may lead people to prefer to go to the market. In conclusion, there are good reasons why some individuals choose online shopping, whereas for me, going to the market for purchase is better.