Young people should move out of the family home after graduating from high school.

In the past, young people were likely to move out of their family after they graduating from high school. however in contemporary society teenager are choose to living with their parents. Meanwhile, they have to had more responsible and mature enough to living by their own in contrast, there are those people who think that fresh graduates should stay home after graduating high school until they are ready for face to modern world. I will give my opinion in the essay below. First, some of proposition believe that high school graduate is mature enough for move out of their family. due to, they can start making their own decisions and living. Moreover they also point out that by moving out of home can be less financial so which means as their parent no longer support their living expenses anymore. On the other hand, some of teenager are not mature enough to moving out of home therefore there are others to feel pressures to face a modern society and hardly to make their own decisions. Furthermore, they might not be able to effort their living costs. For examples internet bills, power bills and water bills. These bills are still not include personal use such as shower gel or washing powder that needed to purchase every month or two months. after I consider all passengers, I believe that teenager or fresh graduate should not be living by their own. There is notice able that some of them are not mature enough to looking after themselves and manage everything by their own.