Some scientists believe that very soon computers will be more intelligent than human beings. Some people think that this will be a positive development, while others worry it will have negative effects.

It is true that computers are becoming more powerful and smarter and they are predicted by the scientists to be more intelligent than human beings. While some people argue that this will brings nightmares scenarios, I agree with others who believe this development benefit all of us. Nowadays, people are using computers to search about what they want to know instead of going to the library. By using computers, we can also save our time. As an example, if we have no time to go to shops for buying somethings we need, we may open the website and find the things you buy in online shop only by clicking the mouse. Then it will be delivered directly to our home during a short time. If computers will be more intelligent than human beings, we can improve our standard of living and we can also keep our world developed. In the other hands, some people think that it can be some negative effects. I also agree with them. If computers are gradually replacing the role of humans in every sector, it wii be some disadvantages on human. They will loss jobs and the numbers of unemployed people will increase. This can also be effected on their family, too. That's way there will appear two groups; humans and computer technologies. To conclude, it is the beneficial development for human life, however, it impacts badly as well. I strongly believe that there are many advantages in the way of development and we should take advantages of it. We have made the computers and as human, we will control them.