Bullying is a big problem in many schools.

Many children at schools are victims of bullying. Although, there is a number of causes of such a behaviour, the main ones are an environment in a family and a school system. Several solutions can be implemented to tackle this issue. The most obvious cause of a deviant behaviour of some children is family relationships, some children experience anger issues when he/she lacks a parent, does not have a proper role model or family values, is not nutured by parents. For instance, a child that grows in a family where a father constantly quarrels or fights with a mother can develop the same behaviour and becomes a bully. The solution to this problem is to work with a whole family. when a child shows inappropriate behaviour, teachers or school staff should visit the parents, explain them the cause of bullying and inform how to improve relationship with a child. Tackling the issue at school and home at the same time will help to quicken the process and achieve greater results. Another problem that leads to bullying is lack of an education is school regarding team work, relationship building, and stress coping. For example, if schools adopted team building activities in primary school, less bullying would be in high school. However, the majority of educational establishments focus only on studying material not giving enough attention to personal development. Moreover, schools can establish safe environment for children to talk about their problems. However, at the moment, many young people are scared of teachers and prefer bullying as a way to cope with stress. In conclusion, bullying is an extremely serious issue that should be tackled early. It can be solved with help of both schools and parents.