People unable to change after they born and they do every reaction according to the genes.

People unable to change after they born and they do every reaction according to the genes. I strongly disagree with these arguments and I will discuss why I do not take this side in my upcoming paragraphs. living in society is the one of the main vital ways of changing personalities. when people dwell in a sophisticated environment, their living style a huge of altering since they want to live other persons who are living there as well as they follow a lot of things when they stay in the higher society like cloth wearing style. For example, a survey conducted by The Times Of New York found that Indian people who are living in England, they follow the western style as well as their language and living style a massive of changing than their parents. thus, in order to alter the human character traits, living in sustainable society is the second to none. getting education an another excellent method for converting personalities from their genes. when people obtain tertiary education, their thinking ability a tremendous of altering from their parents. Because education offers a great of master knowledge which helps to enhance their personalities in comparison to their genes. For example, according to the Psychological theory, people can change their habits which are connected from their birth by education. Hence, in a bid to change some habits which are connected with genes, education prolific method for doing that. In conclusion, people change a dramatic habits in their entire life whatever their parents follow this habits or vica versa. They can change this personalities with the help of living in decent socity as well as getting education.