Some people think that online education is far better than an institution.

In the contemporary world, it is highly debatable issue, that online education is better than going to institution. On the contrary I highly appreciate if students join an colleges. A number of individuals believe that getting education through electronic books is more advantageous as compare to going to institution. why the benefits of an institution are more? It will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs with suitable examples. To embark on, when pupils go to institution, they learn discipline. Further more, they learn communication skills in an institution. Moreover, when children participate in annual functions or other functions, they learn physical activities on a stage. However, as human beings the teachers know about their students psychology, that hoe to teach them. A number of students are weak in studies whereas a plethora of learners are intelligent. In controversial, during the Covid-19 pandemic, online study is becoming more significant to getting safe and better knowledge in their homes. In addition to it, whom youngsters want to study alone, they get knowledge online. To sum up, although online education is becoming more popular in this technological era, yet it cannot take place of institutions. The importance of institutions cannot be denied.