Some people think that children should go to school as soon as possible, others think that they go to school at 6 or 7 years old.

It is opined that some people think that it is colossal essential for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Although I partially subscribe to this opinion as toddlers should be accepted to school as early as possible, I also opine that they should be with their parents when they turn six or seven. On the one hand, statistically numerous parents consider their infants to be a member of school pupils to give a chance to learn the fundamental knowledge early. Particularly, there is no gainsaying that going to school is a full pace that child's cognitive process is invented in this age. Schools provide them ample opportunities to learn and achieve new things as compared to home. They study necessary subjects like math and science and also build their behaviors and ethical aspects which are important in the future simultaneously. To exemplify, children who got early education are independent for planning, saving, budgeting because of effects of early studying system. However, children should go to schools at the age of 6 or 7 according to the some reasons. To be more precise, a plethora of state schools believe that it's not suitable age of three or four which are too young periods of going to school for children. Instead, they must spend their time with parents. Since parents are responsible for the moral knowledge and vital life skills. A case in point is that, the author of, , school starting age and mental health'' Thomas Dee says that 6 or 7 years old younsters have high self-control over attention and activity because of their first teachers, parets. To recapitulate, my ideas briefly, not withstanding the fact I am partially favor of this opinion as starting at eraly age i a chance to gain knowledge quickly than the same age. I also believe that children should learn primary knowledge with their parents.