The economy of the nation is an important thing in these times

The economy of the nation is an important thing in these times. It is clear that there are a number of beneficial aspects for building others companies in country side, however, it also comes with some detrimental sides. the following paragraphs will outline, in some details, on both sides related to the topic. There are numerous benefits associated with moving some industries to outside the city. The first and foremost important one is reducing pollution in big city, this is due to the fact that, in the city have many vehicles that emission fume so it is affected to environment in big city. Not only reducing pollution but also reducing crowed of people should be taken into consideration, this is decreasing people who vacant employee are not destination to big city for their job. improving country side economy is a final beneficial sides of building a factory in the suburb the reason for this is increasing income to people in others cities in their nation. However, some detrimental sides associated with encouraging industries out of the city. To begin, the main one is the people abandon farm, due to the fact that, the most people want to make money, so they released their farm to apply in some companies. A further drawback is destroyed the nature, owing to, building factory must in significant area, so they maybe destroy some forest to built it. In conclusion, although there are more positive sides for moving economy building out of the big city. I hold the view that detrimental one's outweigh them. If the industries have more area to build factory there is a good likelihood that great way to improve nation economy.