Some people think that online education is better than face to face teaching

Muattar Sultonova. Changing positively lifestyle of people, online education is the most vital, beneficial, effectual education type. I fully agree that online education is better than face to face teaching. On the one hand, the internet and computer play an important role in the life's of developing humanity, especially in the field of education. To explain it, numerous people can take unprecedented broad knowledge, news, information from net in convenient and easy way, by this way they save time and money. Nowadays, we can see online education in various aspects of society, youth can take online exams in competitions and institutions in the field of education. Therefore, this technological detect helped people a lot in positive changes and stimulate them to find their significant need. On the other hand, Internet has already taken an important place in humans' life and it's widespreading around the world overly quickly. We can say the net is the greatest discovery of the 20th century. To exemplifies it, people are able to communicate with each other standing various parts of the world, which helping Zoom and Skype. During the quarantine period, all students around the world, were educated online, which helped them increasing their knowledge. As a result, people can always communicate with each other on a regular basis and keep their distance close. In conclusion, having change confidently way of life people, online education is integral, favorable, successful education kind.