Imagine that your Australian pen friend is coming to Viet Nam and will spend a day in your hometown. He/she asked you for advice on the places of interest they should go to and the thing they should do there.

From: ___Hà________ To: ____Peter_______ Subject: Places of interest in my hometown Dear_____Peter____, How is it going? Everything is all well, isn't it? I have heard that you are coming to Vietnam and I'm ecstatic about that. Not only that, That you want some advice on the place of interest  from me is really right. As a movement enthusiast like me, I recommend that you come to a stunning Bay called "Vinh Ha Long''. It is one of the most picturesque scenery that is completlely recognised as a World heritage site by Unesco. This tourist atraction is too familiar to both the domestic and foreign people. At the event that you come to Ha Long, you should spend the entire day going sightseeing around the iconic view of Ha Long Bay. It is packed to the brim with plenty of caves. Therefore, 2 days are able to be enough to visit all those gorgeous places. However, If you only have a day to get a taste, Don't forget to check out Sung Sot cave and Dao Go cave on the boat, both which are tourist traps where Hordes of tourists are soaked up in the historic atmosphere and perfect architectural everyday. Beyond that,   local cruine is really well-known to tourists because of its cost-effective price. In particular, the residents in there are friendly and you easily can create a good relationship with them. For all these reasons above, I think Ha Long Bay is the best choice for you. I hope you will enjoy yourself in this holiday of a lifetime. Your Friend Hà