Describe a plan in your life that is not related to your work or study cue card | may to august | 8 Band Sample

I am a very organized person, so every day I make plans related to my study or work. Here I would like to talk about a plan that is not related to my study or work. I want to travel in the future. I want to visit other countries of the world and gain first-hand knowledge and experience. required. Other places will give me an opportunity to take a break from the mundane routine and to find some peace in the hectic life. Well, I am a passionate traveler and love to explore new places. Honestly, I have this plan for a very long and this plan was hidden in my mind since my childhood. Gradually, the plan started spreading its wings in the mind. And now I dream to travel across the world. To meet my desire, I would need some specific things. The most important point about traveling is time. I need to manage enough time to spend out of my country. In fact, people cannot move out of their own states owing to time deficiency. Secondly, I would need a sufficient amount of money. Without a complete budget and arranging the money, it would be insane to move out to see the world around. Traveling with a companion is better and has some positive impacts. Hence, I also may need a companion for me. In reality, it would be hard for me to fulfill the plan. There would be lots of obstacles and I would have to face and resolve them in order to fulfill the plan I have. Determination and goodwill along with prudent decisions would be required. But I will try my best to organize everything.