Some people think that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal.

In the salad days of millennium, the felony is increasing at very high pace. It is often claimed by myriad people that once a person becomes felon they continue their same habits. A lion's share of society in its favor, however, rest is go averse it. I am strongly disagree with the statement that criminal would always felon as there are umpteen of ways with them they should not perpetrate the nefarious crime again. In this essay, I would shed light on my personal perspective. I do not see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons. There are numerous things to be shared in its favor. First and foremost, it is better to provide them chance to build their career. No doubt, it is the right of everyone to get a chance to become normal if they perpetrate minor crime. Secondly, reintegrate back to society also plays a vital role to stop the people to indulge themselves in illegal activities. If community treat normally with the masses who already commit the crime, then they would not feel demean and inferior so they avoid to do any law breaker things as they already took the punishment. Adding future a couple of more thing, there is no denying of the fact that rehabilitation is the best to offer coaching to criminals. In other words, provide education and therapy regarding the negative consequence of illegal activities which has a profound impact on their life. To substantiate, i would like to quote an epitome of an article published in The Times newspaper last month about how to diminish perpetrator, result stated that rehabilitation center is the effective method because 70% individual's who get counselling and classes, not make lawbreaker challenges repeatedly. To conclude, after discussing my personal perspective, in the last, I would like to infer that, I disagree with the statement due to the fact that there are infinite ways which should help to reduce crimes as well as criminals.