Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

Nowadays, as globalization is preceeding, many cities are becoming more and more international and have many foreigners from all over the Earth. To make sure that these people can live together much better, the government should educate students about foreigners and make some towns for them. I think that the government has to make lots of efforts for them. Firstly, I think that the government needs to educate children about foreigners and make some efforts to break the stereotype or discrimination. For example, in South Korea, people tend to help whites more than blacks because of the old and wrong education which emphasized that whites helped them. However, now, there are many people who are blacks in Korea. So, blacks are also the same people who need to live together harmoniously. We need to give the same treatment to them. And I think that the best way to get rid of the stereotype and discrimination is giving the right concept and thinking to the children who will lead the country in the future. I think we need to provide or make some towns for foreigners to adjust to the totally new environment easily. Surely, there are some differences of the culture and food. So, I think we need to give opportunities to adjust of the living in the different nation and recommend them to try new culture. For example, in the United States, there is a Chinese town. There are a lot of Chinese foods and many Chinese people live there. Because the town’s culture is similar with China, Chinese people can live in the different country easily. I think providing similar environment to the foreigners is good for living together with them. In conclusion, there are many troubles with living in the different country because of the culture problem and the linguistic problem. So, I think we need to provide a good surrounding for foreigners.