Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence.

Some people consider that individual’s culture is define by their nation. While I think where they had lived is important, I also believe the nation of their parent influence their culture a lot in case of children. I insist each person’s nation does not influence their feature; it’s just one kind of many factors. Firstly, I believe where they had grown has a great effect on individual’s culture. For example, if he or she is given birth in the United States but grown in South Korea, he or she will be much more familiar with Korea’s culture and speak in Korean and has the particular conception of Korea. I believe the place you lived influence you a lot more than the country you are born. I consider their parent’s nation of birth would give a huge effect to them if they are children. For example, although you went abroad and go to school of different country, you would speak the language of your nation of birth because at home, your parent will speak their country’s language and naturally to communicate with your parent much better, you will have to talk in your nation’s language. In conclusion, there are some arguments with the topic: If individual’s nation can effect individual’s culture and feature. However, I believe the nation people had lived and the country of their parent in case of teenagers have a big effect on individual’s culture. In my opinion I think a person’s nation of birth has a not big effect on each person’s culture.