In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby.

Shopping was a bothering household chore, but now many youngsters consider that shopping as a way of using spare time. This trend is beneficial for national economy, teaching financial conception to teens, and relieving stress. This essay will discuss why this trend is completely good. Firstly, it’s advantageous for country’s economy. As the consuming money as a hobby increases, economy will also improve. For example, for the better economy, the president of South Korea recommended people to go shopping and spend more money. Shopping as a hobby is a basic and ultimate way to grow national economy. As the teenagers began to spend money as a hobby, it would bring a good opportunity to teach economical conception. They would spend more money and they would spend all of their pocket money. Parents can teach financial conception to their offspring to make them manage their money economically efficient. For instance, my friend spent all of her money and her parents taught her how to be financially smart and how to manage money. This hobby can provide an opportunity for adults to teach young ones about financial conception. Lastly, it would be a great way for people to relieve stress. As they go shopping and forget about their work and hard thing temporarily, they would be happier and get rid of stress that you got from daily life and work. For example, famous Korean comedian relieve her stress by spending money and going shopping. To go shopping is a way to take away stress. To sum up, shopping was what made us waste time, but recently, it became a famous trend for youngsters. This hobby would be good for national economy, educating the conception of money to teens and relieving stress. In my opinion, this trend is wholly advantageous for our society.