Some people think that Olympic games are excited event for all nations. But other believe that it is waste of money rather it is used on other things. Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

Indubitably, sports plays an imperative role for all nations and it is enthusiastic way to put together all the nations. However, opponents believe that it is wasting of money, besides, this should be used for other things. My essay will discuss both facts before drew a co conclusion. To commence with, Olympic games are highly appreciated for all countries in order to make goodwill of any country. It plays a significant role for getting name and fame of a nation. Additionally, it leads to the youth spirit whereas youngsters are primary part of any country success. On the flip side, some school of thoughts reckon that there are more investments on other things as infrastructure is prominent factor for all progressive economies. For the consequence; transportation is an essential part of people. People need to commute on affordable and comfortable means of commutation. Furthermore, in contemporary era, with the modernization of areas, there is need to mitigate illiteracy, consequently, a certain educational environment is needed. To put in a nutshell, both facts have different point views. But according to my opinion, there is more need of maintaining infrastructure than Olympics. As it can make a country more stable.