In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Among other important parts when people maintaining their lives, House is assume that the most considerable factor with their budget. To be specific, how they pay for their house can be the problem. In particular countries believe having an own house rather than renting one is more essential for people. People nowadays became wealthier than who live in a previous generations, this situation lead with people's housing problem. In some countries, the method of paying their house is became serious due to the unpredictable housing fees. Every year or even every months housing fees are going higher, however people have to live in a house so choose affordable house for their budget. They have two options, renting home or buying one, people who live in a rented house by paying monthly or annually, they might have pressure all the time