A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that in this contemporary era, owing to the globalization, people from anywhere in the world have more feasible opportunities to stay in any nation for temporary as well as permanent purpose. In my opinion, this phenomenon usually put positive impact not only on development of the country, but also help to make that particular nation fascinating. There is plethora of reasons that why various nationality holders put their huge contribution in order to make country compelling. As masses from every state have their own tradition and culture and they all love to celebrate their rituals related to their culture and other territories individuals also do experience because they all do work under a single roof. As a result, they become good friends and attend each other’s festivals which brings lots of happiness in the region. Hence, it enhances the sense of belongings. A painstaking research has had been undertaken which disclosed that the area which hold mixture of people from different countries is developed two-third times faster than other nation. Although ones will face obstacle to communicate with each other because of various accent, but they have their own imagination as well as creativity which leads to healthy economy of the nation. Despite working individually, they can work together which will enable them to fulfil their target efficiently as they will put mixture of their knowledge which will improve their output as they have different standard of study. In conclusion, it is the win-win situation for both nation and individual because it offers better life style to a person and boost economy of the country.