In some countries, teenagers have part-time jobs while they are still at school. What benefits does this bring a child? Are there any drawbacks?

İt is commonly for the young who are under the age of 20 work part-time jobs in recent years. This essay will highlight some of the benefits and drawbacks that result from such an approach. Looking firstly at the positives, a crucial one is that when teenagers have part-time job, they can earn their own money and gain lots of job experiance. For instance, they may have some wish such as buying a motorbike or something else and they parents do not accept to give them a large amount of money then they can reach to their purpose. On the contrary, some of the young intent to possess their own business in the future. In this case, they can learn how to manage the places as restaurant or cafee. As a result, there is a number of thing they can get by working. However, negatives of this is that when the young who are still studying at school, they do not have sufficent time for learning their lessons. These children work because of various reasons like some of them try to save money for university or maintain their family. For example, after school they go for working until night and when they reach home it is pretty late and they feel tired. That is why, they can not study all lessons and finally they get more less score from exams. In conclusion, we saw that in spite of the advantages of working part-time, there is disadvantage but it changes for intention of the young.