some people think that old buildings should be demolished

Concerning the issue of whether old buildings should be replaced with new buildings Or government should preserve antique architecture. I am in favour of former view point and following are my arguments. To commence with, there are several merits of constructing new house and replacing with old. Firstly, public parks, hospital, and education institutions can be built as these infrastructures are fundamental need of dwellers which provide facilities to the individuals in order to improve their life style. Moreover, another benefit is that in this case, authorities do need to use the agrarian land for constructing the new buildings since in the place of old buildings new one can be occupied their place. Norway is a case in point where government demolished old infrastructure and place of that they have constructed parks or hospitals which save agricultural land. However, on the other hand, the point of view those people who claim that antique buildings should be maintained by implementing law because these are the treasure of a country which attract the tourists from overseas and generate money for the country. Consequently, it strengthens the economy of a nation. Furthermore, culture or tradition can be preserved through museums or art galleries since these consist the ancient things of nation which are linked with culture. Which means that it connects the dwellers with their culture. In short, while improving the condition of museums are beneficial in specific cases, demolishing old one and construct another infrastructures is really meritorious for masses especially for their growth.