Now a days people tend to change few career during their life what are the reasons behind this situation do you think this is is it a positive development for the whole society

In the modern era, many individual change their job career during their life. There are some reasons why this is happening Sachin unsatisfied job, try something new, however I believe that it is a positive trend for whole society because it helps to increase the economic growth. Various reasons have contributed to this problem. The most compelling reason for holding this view is that they would not satisfied for their jobs. The reason behind this is that when people do a lot of hard work to reach at higher position and earn high income that time they would be satisfied, however when company do not give promotion, they would not happy and at that time they would feel that they change their career. Another reason for this view is that they do something new and interesting. This is because some people find irrtiate in their work because they do same job for long period of time and they think they would do something interesting and creative. For example, in banks workers do repititive work in everyday life, they get bored and stress. Therefore, they change their life. On the other hand, I believe that this is a positive development for whole society. The main reason for this view is that it help to increase the society growth. To explain this if human start their new business in their life, it would be easy to increase the economic growth because people pay some tax to government. Consequently, it would have a great impact on the economy. Second reason is that it would help other society members to share their experience when they face some problems in their life because they have enough knowledge to solve the problems in a very simple and easy way. In conclusion, various reasons have led to this problem is that unsatisfied job, however I feel that it is a positive trend because it has to increase the economic growth as well as help to solve the issues in society.