a social networking website you use

Facebook is one of the most used social networking services and popular among the users for some of its unique features. The most impressive feature of this platform is that it is free and the users can make both audio and video calls for free of cost. It also helps to share life with the peer users. This is a great candidate task card topic and I am happy to have it in my share. I would like to thank you for the opportunity and time to let me talk about this. Honestly, I use Facebook for communicating with my friends and relatives who live far away from me. It also helps me to communicate with some other people and share my recent happening with them in terms of text status or by uploading photographs. In fact, this is the social networking service that has helped me in a number of ways and I can reach to anyone who has an account with the network. Before using this social networking service, it was really difficult to communicate. And obviously, communication was an expensive matter too. But with the use of this networking website, I easily can share my thoughts, photos, and many other matters. Besides, the students are using this website as a platform for gathering opinions from the fellow students on various socio-economic issues. This is a user-friendly website and requires less knowledge to maintain an account. I am benefitted with the website in numerous ways. Browsing the website, I come to know about the latest happenings in the world. Actually, this has become a great virtual space where people share their respective events to let the others know. It also helps to play role in different local and international matters. It also helps to stay in touch with the near and dear people all the time.