Some people think that nuclear power plants are dangerous for the existence of living beings.

A faction of the populance, all around the world, undeniably, holds the notion that the nuclear power plants are life-threatening for the existence of the living organisms. This essay is in accordance with the given statement as there are manifold reasons to substantiate it. The atomic power plants emits a huge amount of radiation which causes multifarious diseases such as skin disorders, cancer, genetic mutations and so on. In addition the nuclear waste produced are very difficult to dispose which is the root reason for the radioactive pollution. Besides this due to the production of massive amount of energy there might have a chance for explosion. For instance, the Chernobyl disaster, is a nuclear accident that occurred in the north of the Ukrainian SSR in the Soviet union. Furthermore, annihilating an enormous area for the working of nuclear power plant is very hazardous for the natural ecosystems. Since there is a possibility for an explosion the anti-nationalist tense to target the nuclear power plants. Nevertheless all the nuclear power plants does not emit carbon, but it is dangerous for the nature is a fact which should not be overlooked. In short, a nuclear power plant is good for the production of energy but it would destroy a lot of natural ecosystems. Ergo, I strongly believe that the nuclear power plants are pernicious for the existence of the living beings.