Large companies use sports event to promote their products. some people think that it is a negative development. Is it a negative development or positive development?

Advertisements often play a major role to promote the products of major companies. Although a handful of individual beleive that it has adverse impact on the superiority of sports. Iam also in agreement with the given notion and Share my opinions in the following essay. On the one hand the funding provided by the sponsors enhance the standard and the quality of equipments and lifestyle of sports persons. Also, the watchers get benefit by the free tickets, thanks to the sponsors. for instance, of an financial support given by the huge companies, by just appearing their logo, brand name of products, help sports person to get good quality of living and various facilities of sports. Therefore it is an healthy partnership between the both sides, as a consequence both of them gains a lotIn contrast a section of individuals think that it liberates the superiorty of sports and sports become a topic of debate. first of all, the adolescents are encouraged to take alcohol or tobacco by advertise by their favourite player who used this product. To elaborate, royal stag a famous company of alcohol promotes in the IPL in India. Secondly some viewers offend this because it lose their interest in any match. As a result, sports losses its superiorty by promoting unhealthy material. In conclusion, commercial ads should be used but with limitation. Many children often mislead by the promotion of uncommon products by their favourite players.