Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through another media.

Some people believe that newspaper is truest one to knew all the news, other see that website is easier and faster. Despite there are more other resources, but till now many people love it. Firstly, elderly people adored to have paper and read it as usual. Decades before newspaper was the first invention to knew the news after radio, so till now we found many still reading it. In addition, There are some hate e-books. They are want to hold it between their hands and read it. When they were young, they learning reading by it that is why it becomes regular habits. They also convince that it must be true and did not trust websites and found it difficult to use. On the other hand, websites and social media is the other ways to see all the information. It is portable so they can read it at any free time while they are going to work at transportation. Since new generation used phones and electronics when papers start to disappear. They also download books and novels. Several websites were for news which can find easily. For instance, New times website you can reading it everyday through it and they can sent you all the articles via mail. There are option to hear someone read it to, so you do not need to go magazine to bought it nor listen to radio or TV to recognize the news around you. If you hear anyone talk about any topic, it is different you can search it by google and found hundred information. In addition, Wikipedia which helping at researches for students. It is saves papers and help environment when stop using it. To conclude, Technology are essential now days that is why we were read news at it. In my opinion reading books and newspaper is totally different to the internet, while i reading form it you will more concentrate.