Some people think that residents should keep their streets clean and tidy while others say it is government's responsibility.

Keeping the surroundings clean and tidy is important to ensure the safety and health of well-being. in the essay, I will be going to elaborate in give my insight regarding who is responsible between residents and governments to keep the street clean and tidy. first, numerous individual claim that residents have the responsibility to clean the street in their community, one of the reasons is, they are always there to look after the it, and if they have self discipline they were not going to trow their garbage anywhere, so that, there community will keep clean. Aside from that residents should know how to recycle to reduce trash and also in recycling they can save some money. Moreover every household must have 3 types of garbage bin, and they should know how to use it, seggration of waste and rubbish is important. especially those hazardous materials like paint or electronic, it should be separated from the garbage in put it into the fire department because they are the one who know where to trow it. On the other hand, Goverment have a big role in the community to insure the cleanliness of the surroundings the fact that they are the one who control the landfill and sanitation area. Goverment also have the access to the waste management fund that we pay annually. To sum it up, It is essential to keep the surrounding and environment always clean to insure the safety and health of individual. Regarding to the statement above who is responsible between the residents and goverment in keeping the streets clean and tidy. In my opinion it is not important who is responsible, doing the part of the both parties is the necessary. Resident should abide the waste management rule and goverment will do the rest.