Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important.

people in our world have different opinions about job. some peopel believe that person always should enjoy doing work, however some people suppose that security is the main part in work. what is more others think that people can not always have satisfaction from job. i have mixed views about this issue and i tend to think that if workers love their jod and enjoy doing it that it is wonderful, because when we enjoy doing we relax and it is more heathy for our health. for illustrate my point i love drowing and sometimes people order me to paint some picture. i really keen on it and i do not tried when i draw. this happens because i believe that it is enjoyable for me. furthermore from my perspective safety as well as satisfaction is important. i i can only guess that if persons work risky that safety is mainly part. it means person should be carefull and safe. i believe that it is the more inmportant than satisfaction, beacause nowadays persons life mainly thing. people can live only once and thay may life great and beautiful, so they can live more and happy. my father is engeener and he loves his work, however it is dagurous job. moreover in my veiw people can not all time enjoy doing something. the main reason why this happens is people somtimes tired and want to sleep or simetimes they are sad and do not want to do anything. for exaple i usually tried and have depresion that i do not love anything. in conclusion i probebly prefer everthing which people think important, beause people have to enjoy dong their work nd job must to be safety.