Essay topic: Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experince in the world of work.

There is a huge number of people, who say that the best way to get a good job is to complete a course of education in university. Others however, argue that it is more better to start working after school to get more experience at work sphere. In my opinion, it is better to choose institute and continue study there. Some individuals believe that the only way to guarantee a good profession is to start working after school in order to get more experience at work. There are several reasons which can contribute to this opinion. Firstly, when people start working they are becoming more independent. Due to earning their own money individuals become more confident about themselves, which subsequently benefit them in their future job. Secondly, while working, people improve their working skills as well as communicating skills while interacting with collegs. Finally, while improving themselves at work, people make new friends, who in the future may provide them with job. On the other hand, there are some people, who think that continuing study at institute will benefit them in their job and I personally agree with them. One thing to support this opinion is that due to studying at college individuals can improve their knowledge about their subject, which in result can benefit them in future job. Another thing is that after graduation of the university people will get their diploma due to which they will find prestigious job. In conclusion, while some people prefer working after school, i personally believe that it is better to study at college in order to get a highly paid job.