some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. however, others believe that they can get news better through other media. discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the present time, news is vital part of our life and it has many effects on us. Some group of people opion that getting news through news papers is the best way. While, other think option like other media is more effective. However, i take stand with former notion which i explain in further paragraphs. On the one hand, news papers are one of the reliable source of obtaining news since it's begining and for that reason it is preferd by all age group of people. Similarly, the information in news paper is authentic in terms of quality check because many journalist and editiors work on it before printing in newspaper. Which make it more reliable and trust worthy. Not only this but, the pictorial form of presentation make it very clear in first vision to get a basic idea about an artical of news. Futhermore, reading news from the paper have benefits like one can learn new words as well as it create daily habit of reading. On the other hand, other media such as mobile phone or social site is useful for every age. However, the advantage is that, firstly, it time saving and a person can get all the information in tiny screen but only tech savvy has this benefit. Secondly, due to the lots of sources like web site, social media the parameters such as reliability and trust worthyness are lack there. In conclusion, i reiterate my view in which i believe that phone is inevitable nowadays but for getting news; news paper is much better than its rivals.