Everyone should become vegetarian they do not need to eat meat? Do you agree or

Nowadays, people should consume more vegetarian food than a non-vegetarian as intake high amount of meat can cause several health issues. I completely agree with the given statement. Although, in this 21 century a large amount of people are health conscious because they know the harmful effects of eating non-vegetarian cuisine. Firstly, mostly people are fond of eating vegetarian cuisine as it is very cheap both rich and poor people can easily afford as it provides more nutrition than a meat. Moreover, it is very easy to digest means it do not require a lot of enzymes to digest. Secondly, it is very beneficial for the cardiovascular patients as it donot contains a high amount of cholesterol, and cholesterol is the prominent reason for severe heart diseases because it blocks the blood nerves. So that blood is not able to reached at which ultimately cause cardiac arrest, high blood pressure and heart attack. However, many people still believe that only non-vegetarian cuisine contain a adequate amount of protein, which is totally irrelevant because in a vegetarian menu pulses, cheese and milk are a good source of protein. Which can easily replace the meat, and it do not have any harmful effect on the body. It is a true fact that eating a lot of meat, fish and mutton produces a large amount of uric acid. Which is very toxic for human body as body starts paining. Last but not the least, due to advancement in science and technology mostly people uses chemical fertilizers to feed their animals, which have a harmful impact on the animal's body also it is the symptom of origin of new bacterial infection or virus. To conclude, I believe that it is very beneficial for the consumer if they choose a vegetarian cuisine instead of non-vegetarian cuisine as it increases their life expectancy rate and body stability.