Genetic engineering is a dangerous trend. It should be limited. To what extent do you agree?

The improvement of human society always combine with the trend of the tremendous transformation of genes. Due to the fact people needs various products to establish their daily life in well-being, there is no excuse for us to leave the nature genes exchange behind and it’s not possible to push the trend away. Indeed, the biological engineer is one of the latest careers for the nowdays. Those people concern about the progression while genes has been revealing by the professional in genetic science. The benefits of it not only focusing on a few populations of the modern world, but also for the colossal human races which spread around the earth. Those opponents would not decline the advantage for the human species. On the contrary, the conservatives do not agree the right of genes should be controlled by artificial works. The newest technology would make populations being scared by the approach which could manipulate the nature only in the laboratory. Human nature has been transformed into the protocols and those data’s not easy to be recognized into a practical form could make people who do not master in this field feeling well. As a result, the advant of the technology not always being accepted by the public. However, citizens of the modern world often take those technology into granted without any effort. For those reasons, gene techniques would thrive not matter what attitudes could discuss it.