Some people think that newspaper are the best way to learn about the current events however other people believe that they can learn news better through other media discuss both views and give your opinion

In this current Era, Technology has reached so far that anything could be fetched out within seconds. Few Masses believe that printed media is efficient method to know about the happenings while other bend towards other media. I determine my opinion for other media which involves internet. Firstly, let us discuss about the person who prefer newspaper over other media. for the people who are technically illiterate, newspaper is a gift for them. older generations who were deprived of internet connectivity always choose newspaper. Secondly the people residing in remote Areas where there is a lack of Internet will get information with method that is approachable to them. so newspaper can reach to every corner manually. However, over the last decade internet has become a part of a life. why Internet access is more chosen for news? it is simply because of the instant update we get. millions of masses are connected to each other at the verge of one click. not only this but it is easily accessible also. everybody can browse it anytime and anywhere. more over audio visuals came across while using digital methods can benefit handicaps and it also makes news eye catching. Before signing off, i would define my perspective towards other media rather than printed media for news. youngster can facilitate old ones to learn technology and get benefit from it also.