How can we protect the environment

Environmental problems is a continuous worry which many nations have to combat with and also there are numerous of possible solutions which could improve it. First of all, to solve environs is to make sure that jungles and forests have to be protected. If we cannot do it, so the exhaust fumes will take head on people. The air will be polluted and due to the air pollution it might cause to several deceases such as asthma and so on. However, more trees should be planted in order to help us breath normally and there will be more oxygen. Another solution would be, laws on environmental need to be put more harsher, this might have a good effect to protect plants from factories. Nowadays, it can be seen that factories are built not by the day, but by the hour. They construct these precisely on vegetation areas. Many people were complaining about it, but nothing was done. Thus, government must to admit those laws to reduce the constructions of manufacturing facilities. The fewer buildings, the cleaner air and water. Last but not least, people should use public transportation or even bicycles. Cars, Power plant and factories individually release less pollution than they did in the mid-20th century. But there are many of them. A large number of pollutants are still being released and some substances have been found that were not known in the past. There is still much work to be done to continue to clean up the air. To sum up, there are many solutions of keeping environment safely. The sooner these solutions are put into action, the more significant will be the protection.