Fast food is becoming more and more popular. It replaces other traditional food. Some people think that it is a good trend, while others do not welcome it. State your views on topic and substantial it with reasons.

It is true that fast food is becoming more popular as compared to traditional food. Some individuals say that it is a ideal trend. I will discuss some causes that why fast food is not good trend. To start with, some causes that fast food is full with chemicals and stale. Primarily, most of restaurants use chemicals in their fast food. To elaborate it, if restaurants do not use chemicals in their junk food then they do not preserve it for long time. Example can be seen in the case of developing countries like Bangladesh where 60% restaurants use chemicals to enhance shelf life of food. Consequently, fast food is stale in many countries. While, most of nations serve that food which they cooked before one or two months because they do not have need to cook food every day. Hence, due to these reasons fast food is not ideal trend. On the paradoxical side, fast food has positive impact on individuals pocket and try new cuisines. Chiefly, Jung food is very friendly because fast food is not too expensive, people buy it in less price and it is not put burden on people's pocket. Example can be seen in the case of developed countries like U. S. A where 70% people purchase junk food because it is pocket friendly. Moreover, individuals try new cuisines through fast food. While, most of people like to try other countries food and they want to know about other countries traditional food. Thus, due to these factors fast food is a good trend. To conclude, I assert that fast food have a negative impact on individuals.