Parentsts Should Encourage children Spend less time Studying and more time On doing physical activities.

Undoubtedly, in this contemporary era, education plays very imperative role not only in little one's life, but also in everyone's life, nevertheless physical activities are more important for the toddlers to become stronger, thereforecaretakers cheer up their offsprings to consume huge amountof time on the extra performances. According to me, I am fully agree with this statement and i would shed the light on my views. To Commence with, there are myriads of merits of spending more time on health related activities. Firstly, if children do alot of workout instead of their study, then that they can build their physical and mental stamina, which are Very beneficial for the grown-ups. Following next, some pupils have not interest in the study, then they should participate in yoga classes, so that they became fit and healthy and easily acquire achievements in gaming field and become Successful. Moving further, if infants spend more hours on extraa curriculum activities, then they can remove their burben of study, because nowadays students have hectic schedule due to their difficult study and suffer from some mental disorder such as depression, anxiety and with involving in games, exercise classes, they can fresh'n up their mind as well as body and live illness free and happy life with their mear ones. That's why these are some pros of Spending more time in some physical activities instead of indulging in study. To conclude, In fact I think that guardians should encourage their toddlers to expand more time in games, yoga, exercise and less in study, because it helps the offsprings to become active from all sides.