Some people think that newspaper are the best way about current events. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media.

In these days, people are intersted listen news better through the media. But some people are also read newspaper. Because newspaper as well as media alot of knowledge provide about all over the world. I discuss both views in the paragraphs. To start with, the newspaper provide a every news which is doing all over the world. The newspaper give the news about criminals, sports, government given a news after next day. In the newspaper all type of news are seen. But inhance, today news headlines. They can seen in the next day in the government holiday is coming after next day newspaper will not be provide to the public. Probing ahead, the media is the very good for provide the news. Because, in these days, whenever the breaking news are started. With the help of media the news are easily going in over world. While, the youngsters are like the media. Because through the media they can easily seen the news in our cellphones. Moreover, with the media every person easily see the news in our phone. People seen the news in our phone whenever the go outside. The media news are very beneficial for the public because media time to time provide breaking news in the world. Media also provide about foreigner news. What is doing in the out cities or foreigners they easily can given. In conclusion, newspaper and media are both beneficial in our life. But the newspaper provide today news after next day. And media provide a every breaking news on standing time. The youngsters mostly prefer to listen the media because they can easily seen the news with the help of media.