“Physical education should be mandatory in schools? Write an essay

In conjunction with the steep development of learnedness and refinement, it is undeniable that improving health is always a prior task in one's daily routine. From my point of view, I believe that gymnastic instruction should be obligatory at school as there are many reasons to trust in. In the first place, health is always considered to be the most valuable thing one possesses. Gymnastic practice on a regular basis at school plays an integral part in enhancing our body’s resistance. A study shows that PE at school helps the student have a decreased risk of heart attack as well as a series of other lethal diseases and also increase longevity. Secondly, another equally remarkable advantage of applying PE at school that needs to be taken into account is that it can also help us to address some thorny mental problems after other stressful academic lessons at school. When you feel depressed, you do exercise, and concentrating on it will make you forget the depression and have a more positive outlook on life. Last but not least, having exercises at school with a formal curriculum can bring us lots of indispensable and fundamental skills which provide us with lots of survival opportunities in some emergencies. To sum up, there are so many benefits of PE that it should be mandatory at school as soon as possible in order to have good health and beautiful life. It is inconceivable that how life passes without the existence of that gymnastic instruction