Some people think that news seen by the nedia has an negative impact on the lives of people. To what extent do you agree

It is irrefutable to say that, media plays an imperative role in the today's world. There are numerous types of media which not only provide information but also gives knowledge throught the world. Some people opine that news display by the news channels has a negative impact on the lives of people. I, however, believe that media has enormous merits than demerits. Media plays an integral part in the life of a student. To begin with, newspaper act as a window for the pursuits of knowledge. A students can enhance the vocabulary and language proficiency as well. Besides this, media act as bridge between government and people. They come to know about local as well as international news through media such as social, political, cultural issues. To elucidate an example, local people can explore different cultural and historical value because of print and online media. However, there are some repercussion of this side too. Sometimes, media tries to exaggerate the newz so that they can captivate attention of viewers. Apart from this, online news spread with a great pace with no authenticity which sooner or later has a negtive effect on peple. Furthermore, media tries to cover violence, nudity, vulgarity which impacts the youngsters in a great manner. For instance, paparazzi tried to cover the brutality of rapist in delhi to provide awareness but it has a negative consequences, after this rape cases had been escalating from 30% -46℅ according to a survey of The Hindus. To recapitulate, it can be said that, media connects the whole world into a global village and shows the real image of world but the negative effects can not be denied which affects the lives of people.  numerous newz