homelessness rate is increasing

Nowadays homelessness is one of the most serious problems. The number of people who haven’t any place to live is rising in many big cities. This essay will explain how items like joblessness, poverty, High accommodation cost and etc will affect homelessness and what solutions are needed to decrease the percentage of homeless people. Poverty is the main cause that makes many people don’t have any place to live. The economical situation is terrible in many countries so it makes people's life to be uncomfortable. having an unsuitable economical situation led to the rate of jobless increases and many people don’t have enough income to buy some important things like home. for example, in 2015 more than 33 per cent of young people who live in Manchester don’t have any occupation and 23 per cent of them don’t have even a place to sleep. Therefore, people need money to have a convenient place to live and the country is responsible as much as they can to afford enough job for job seekers and develop the country to make more financial opportunity for people. Another reason for the homelessness growth rate could be the high cost of accommodations. Buildings are so much expensive in many main and developed cities because there are many high-quality facilities such as high-rate hospitals, big schools and etc are in there. Almost people have to save their income for many years to buy accommodation while the cost of buildings is increasing as the year goes by. For example, according to a survey which was done in Tehran, Iran in 2019, people should work about 100 years on average to buy a moderate home in the capital. Thus if the cost of apartments would be so high more people could buy them and the proportion of homeless people would fall. Finally, lack of money between people and expensive buildings are some of the key reason for homelessness and are related to the politic and management of the country. the government can solve many issues by making beneficial factories and having spread relationships with foreign countries