IN the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity of study abroad

In the past do not have any guarantee that which university has a high percentage of people success or ranking of collage, but right now there are many facilities that can check where we want to study or which university have a subject that students want. This essay will illustrate both cons and pros in the past and the present in my own opinion. Both eras have their advantages and disadvantages on their own. First, in the past there did not have much transportations to support going to other countries and if it did, it also needed a lot of money to get there. In addition, there are many families that can not support their child by money. It also have a advantages by can travel easy, for example, in Japan student walk to school and it already been there culture since their know, and travel by car so have time with more time with family in the morning. The benefits to the nation is about tax and have more successful student to make country more reputation. Presently there are many colleges that were created because of more population and demand for humans. For most of the students think that we knew many things about their own countries and they want to get knowledge from foreigner or want to see other culture from other region. For example, I also was a student who want to study at other countries because it have a knowledge that I do not know, and also want to get some new experience by working or travel but it hard because I need to prepare for IELTS and SAT exam to get to college that I want to get in. In conclusion, nothing is wrong it up to the person who want go outside or inside country, it there own freedom but it also need to be in a rule for the university.