some people prefer to go to health care and gym for health care but some some say that walking and clamping more effect discuss both views and give your opinion

health is the most important thing to spend our life very easily this essay say that nowadays most of public like to join a health club and gym for maintain their health and others say that some people like to do walking and any baisic exercises. I personally deem that doing the baisic exercises is much better thing rather than preferring health concert and gym. I discuss many things about these both views in farther paragraphs. To commencing with farmar point of the first view that, in the present time today's people choose the gym and many kinds of energetic meals and drinks to maintain their fitness and health because they always be a very busy in their hustle and bustle life. secondly today's youngster are inspired by many filmstars and they want to show look like them. therfore teenegers perfer this way to go gym for their health. To commencing with other view that, many people believe that rather than doing gym we should prefer to do basic exercises like walking, running. Firstly i personally believe that we do not need to doing gym and any proteins medicine because in village area people are not do any gym and any facility to maintain their body. they always do hard work and unknowingly they do all basic exercise and they easily could maintain their health. To cunclued with, now a day many people prefer to gym and etc and I think they are wasting their money but I believe that we should always do hard work and basic activities. and it is fact fact that we can maintain our health in very easy way because of this.