in the future the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment

Many people think in the future most people prefer go to shopping mall both for entertainment and shopping. But online shopping is increasing these days. People can buy any items they need from their home. In my view, they can enjoying shopping or entertainment at malls with their friends. Currently, many people purchase some item from shopping online because COVID_19 has made us less likely to go shopping malls. For example you buy a pair of shoes from online shopping. firstly you need to turn on your phone and order anything you want such as food, clothes, vegetables, etc. Sometimes you can order from foreign countries so it may not be your size. as you know when you buy something online you can buy it easily for instance Amazon is the biggest online site in the world you can buy anything and some of item have a discount. Some people believe they can save more money of buying from online shopping. On the other hand you can try on clothes if you like it you can buy it. As you know malls have a lot of entertainment such as cinema, bowling alleys and they have a safe cafe you can go with your friends or family and order anything you need. in some shopping mall you can see retail shop, some people like them. Most shopping malls have a good atmosphere.