Describe a place of outstanding natural beauty that you like?

Vietnam is charming with myriad marvelous landscapes, many of which are well-known or even be recognized by UNESCO as heritages and national treasures. In Lao Cai, Viet Nam, there is a region which is one of two regions in VN that has snow in winter named Sapa. People also call it the land of fog due to its foggy weather. If you want to feel the peaceful atmosphere with breath-taking views, Sapa is destined for you. In the last 2 years, I had an opportunity to visit Sapa with my family. Since I had never been here before, I was really excited. And when I came here, its beauty really shocked me. My first impression was its cool weather and fresh atmosphere. It was quite regrettable since we had not gone in winter so I could not see the snow. However, it was out of season so we could have more space to enjoy our trip. The most enjoyable activity I had experienced was to stare at its majestic view in “O Quy Ho” col’s peak. O Quy Ho is one of the biggest col in the North. Here, we could see Sapa’s fields, roads, villages and so on. Moreover, we were able to observe Hoang Lien Son mountain range, which took our breath away. I had never seen such a splendid view like that before. We also had many memorable moments together when we spent time walking through the villages, the fields or climbing to Ham Rong peak to contemplate its scenic beauty from a high place. We met lots of ethenic people who are really friendly and hospitable. Thanks to them, I had more information about Sapa’s culture and tradition. Moreover, we had experienced lots of unique foods and I deeply loved these dishes. On account of travelling to Sapa, our family had a chance to live slower, to understand each other or even nature more. That is one of the most memorable trips in my life. I think that I will never be capable of forgetting its magnificent views.